Mitarbeiter/innen

Mitarbeiter/innen der Gemeinde Katlenburg-Lindau

NameTelefonE-MailZimmer
Ahrens, Uwe(05552) 9937-26ahrens@katlenburglindau.de16
Bauamt(05552) 9937-15bauamt@katlenburglindau.de5
Bauhof(05552) 1099bauhof@katlenburglindau.de
Benic, Elke(05552) 9937-20benic@katlenburglindau.de10
Bierbaum, Dirk(05552) 9937-23bierbaum@katlenburglindau.de13
Brinkmann, Jens(05552) 9937-13brinkmann@katlenburglindau.de3
Danne, Ina(05552) 9937-18danne@katlenburglindau.de8
Fricke, Gerd(05552) 9937-24fricke@katlenburglindau.de14
Gebhardt, Susanne(05552) 9937-14gebhardt@katlenburglindau.de4
Hauptamt(05552) 9937-25hauptamt@katlenburglindau.de15
Kaltenhäuser, Peter(05552) 9937-22kaltenhaeuser@katlenburglindau.de12
Kämmerei(05552) 9937-27kaemmerei@katlenburglindau.de17
Kasse(05552) 9937-24kasse@katlenburglindau.de14
Lehrke, Denise(05552) 9937-34lehrke@katlenburglindau.de14
Merfert, Elke(05552) 9937-19merfert@katlenburglindau.de9
Mönnich, Volker(05552) 9937-28moennich@katlenburglindau.de19
Ordnungsamt(05552) 9937-18ordnungsamt@katlenburglindau.de8
Preußner, Sascha(05552) 9937-11preussner@katlenburglindau.de1
Risch, Dirk(05552) 9937-29risch@katlenburglindau.de20
Rust, Klaus Dieter(05552) 9937-27rust@katlenburglindau.de17
Standesamt(05552) 9937-19standesamt@katlenburglindau.de9
Strüder, Nicole(05552) 9937-16strueder@katlenburglindau.de6
Wasserversorgung(05552) 9937-40wasserversorgung@katlenburglindau.de
Wiekenberg, Bernd(05552) 9937-16wiekenberg@katlenburglindau.de6
Wiese, Hans-Ulrich(05552) 9937-15wiese@katlenburglindau.de5
Wucherpfennig, Antje(05552) 9937-17wucherpfennig@katlenburglindau.de7
Zentrale(05552) 9937-0info@katlenburglindau.de10
Zietlow, Annette(05552) 9937-20meldeamt@katlenburglindau.de10