Feuerwehren

Feuerwehren in der Gemeinde Katlenburg-Lindau

Name, AnschriftKontakt
Gemeindebrandmeister
Sven Helmold
Am Gänseberg 5, Dorste
37520 Osterode - Dorste
Telefon privat: (05552) 8463
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 702-153 oder 702-132
Mobil privat: (0171) 1762614
Mobil dienstl.: (05551) 702-153
Fax privat: (05552) 9991116
Fax dienstl.: (05551) 702-8371
E-Mail privat: sven.helmold@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: sven.helmold@ec.contitech.de
Stellv. Gemeindebrandmeister
Gerd Fricke
Bergstraße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 8559
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 9937-24
Mobil privat: (0160) 94612817
Fax dienstl.: (05552) 9937-50
E-Mail privat: gerd-fricke@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: fricke@katlenburglindau.de
Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwart
Michael Bienst
Bischof-Diederich-Platz 3, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0171) 6564480
E-Mail privat: michi-bienst@web.de
Stellv. Gemeindejugendfeuerwehrwart
Marvin Schmidt
Lindauer Straße 23, Gillersheim
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0160) 94613153
E-Mail privat: schmidt-gillersheim@gmx.de
Gemeindeatemschutzgerätewartin
Dorina Rudolph
Brockenblick 12, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Mobil privat: (0151) 14522747
E-Mail privat: dorina.freitag@gmx.de
E-Mail dienstl.: dorina.freitag@northeimer-verkehrstechnik.de
Gemeindesicherheitsbeauftragter
Stephan Kellner
Am Sterthagen 10, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 999317
Telefon dienstl.: (05555) 993316
Mobil privat: (0151) 27080141
E-Mail privat: stkellner@web.de
Brandschutzerzieher
Sven Helmold
Am Gänseberg 5, Dorste
37520 Osterode - Dorste
Telefon privat: (05552) 8463
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 702-153 oder 702-132
Mobil privat: (0171) 1762614
Mobil dienstl.: (05551) 702-153
Fax privat: (05552) 9991116
Fax dienstl.: (05551) 702-8371
E-Mail privat: sven.helmold@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: sven.helmold@ec.contitech.de
Ortsbrandmeister Berka
Gunnar Bierwirth
Im Dorfwinkel 7, Berka
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995656
Telefon dienstl.: (0551) 905383
Mobil privat: (0170) 5256565
Fax privat: (05552) 9991073
Fax dienstl.: (0551) 905-143
E-Mail privat: gunnar.bierwirth@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: gunnar.bierwirth@de.abb.com
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeisterin Berka
Anika Hellemann
Hunnengasse 5, Berka
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 331654
Mobil privat: (0175) 5622858
E-Mail privat: anika.hellemann@web.de
Ortsbrandmeister Elvershausen
Matthias Brandt
Asternstraße 34, Elvershausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995607
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 965214
Mobil privat: (0174) 8698894
E-Mail privat: matibrandt@aol.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Elvershausen
Andreas Schmull
Tulpenstraße 4, Elvershausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 709999
Telefon dienstl.: (05321) 3427-130
Mobil privat: (0170) 3046866
E-Mail privat: aschmull@gmail.com
E-Mail dienstl.: mobilnil@aol.com
Ortsbrandmeister Gillersheim
Tomas Schmidt
Lindauer Straße 23, Gillersheim
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 1523
Telefon dienstl.: (05503) 8044-405
Fax dienstl.: (05503) 8044-482
E-Mail dienstl.: tomas.schmidt@tedox.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Gillersheim
Axel Bornemann
Bornstraße 11, Gillersheim
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 253
Telefon dienstl.: (05541) 701-283
Mobil privat: (0171) 5568222
Mobil dienstl.: (0171) 5568221
Fax dienstl.: (05541) 701-4283
E-Mail privat: kabornemann@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: axel.bornemann@fluid.contitech.de
Ortsbrandmeister Katlenburg
Martin Niehoff
Rhumestraße 32, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 695
Mobil privat: (0177) 3106776
Mobil dienstl.: (0171) 7676653
Fax privat: (05552) 695
E-Mail privat: martin_bianca@yahoo.de
E-Mail dienstl.: wasserversorgung@katlenburglindau.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Katlenburg
Jörg Spoelstra
Birkenweg 9, Katlenburg
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 91261
Telefon dienstl.: (05551) 701237
Mobil privat: (0151) 62518546
Fax privat: (05552) 91263
E-Mail privat: rj.spoelstra@t-online.de
Ortsbrandmeister Lindau
Lars Kasper
Binauer Straße 9, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 91161
Telefon dienstl.: (0551) 38438424
Mobil privat: (0171) 7864646
Mobil dienstl.: (0176) 62535611
Fax privat: (05556) 999099
E-Mail privat: l.kasper@t-online.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Lindau
Ralf Engelhardt
Dechant-Kasten-Ring 11, Lindau
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05556) 91282
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 70733
Mobil privat: (0151) 72749778
E-Mail privat: rbengel11@t-online.de
Ortsbrandmeister Suterode
Gerd Fricke
Bergstraße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 8559
Telefon dienstl.: (05552) 9937-24
Mobil privat: (0160) 94612817
Fax dienstl.: (05552) 9937-50
E-Mail privat: gerd-fricke@t-online.de
E-Mail dienstl.: fricke@katlenburglindau.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister Suterode
Jörn Koch
Burgstraße 12, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 598
Mobil privat: (0170) 6803838
E-Mail privat: j_koch92@web.de
Ortsbrandmeister Wachenhausen
Björn Baye
Thiehofsfeld 13, Wachenhausen
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 708937
Telefon dienstl.: (0551) 4002673
Mobil privat: (0170) 5228851
E-Mail privat: bjoernbaye@web.de
Stellv. Ortsbrandmeisterin Wachenhausen
Daniela Cornehl
Untere Straße 19, Suterode
37191 Katlenburg-Lindau
Telefon privat: (05552) 995794
Mobil privat: (0151) 51026309
E-Mail privat: daniela-cornehl@t-online.de
ELW-Katlenburg(0170) 7279363
Murer Notfall-Lager(0172) 2340112